home
Contacts
Contact Us|Site Map|Privacy Policy|Credit Application/Forms

Grand Valley Fortifiers
486 Main Street East
P.O. Box 726
Cambridge, Ontario
Canada
N1R 5W6

Reception email: info@grandvalley.com
Tel (519) 621-4400 Fax (519) 621-0999
Toll Free: 1-800-567-4400




Customer Service Centre — Premix Sales


Toll Free: 1-800-567-4400 • Toll Free Order Fax: 1-800-830-2462


Senior Management


Ian Ross
, President & CEO

Clarke Walker
, VP & COO

Peter Faus
, VP & CFO

Jim Ross
, Chairman



Marketing Department


David Ross,
VP & CMO email: davidross@grandvalley.com

Ben Pavey, Marketing Assistant email: benpavey@grandvalley.com


Dan Goertz,
Marketing & Graphic Design email: dgoertz@grandvalley.com



Finance & Administation


Ken Spencer
, Corporate Accountant email: kenspencer@grandvalley.com

Carolyn Gowing,
Manager of Business Integration email:carolyngowing@grandvalley.com

Pat Machalski
, Accounts Payable email: patmachalski@grandvalley.com

Cathy Tarrington,
Account Receivable email:cathytarrington@grandvalley.com

Jackie Bartlett,
Accounting & Admin. Assistant email: jackiebartlett@grandvalley.com

Anita Stephenson
, Executive Assistant (Clarke Walker)
email:anitastephenson@grandvalley.com



Value Chain Food Coordination


Heather Ferguson
, Value Chain Manager email: heatherferguson@grandvalley.com



International Sales


Victoria Pechorina, International Business Development Manager
email: victoriapechorina@grandvalley.com



Commodity Order Desk — Direct Source Commodities


Steve McGuffin, Commodity Desk Manager email: stevemcguffin@grandvalley.com




IT Management


Wes Farquharson, IT Manager email: wesfarquharson@grandvalley.com



Farmers Farmacy®


Aidan Gillespie
, Pharmaceutical Manager
email: aidangillespie@farmersfarmacy.com



Swine Nutrition


Dr. Martin Clunies
email: drclunies@grandvalley.com

Bruce Schumann
email: bruceschumann@grandvalley.com

Natalie Litvak
email: natalielitvak@grandvalley.com



Ruminant Nutrition


Mark Bowman
email: markbowman@grandvalley.com

Jeff Keunen
email: jeffkeunen@grandvalley.com

Amy Sova email: amysova@grandvalley.com




Premix Sales Centre — 1-800-567-4400


Ken Bax
email: kenbax@grandvalley.com

Janet Shepherd email:
janetshepherd@grandvalley.com

Amy Wilson email: amywilson@grandvalley.com

Phone: 1-800-567-4400 Fax: 1-800-830-2462




Swine Specialists


SWINE SALES MANAGER: Scott Walker: scottwalker@grandvalley.com


Ken Vanderheyden: kenvanderheyden@grandvalley.com

Ron Gunson:
rongunson@grandvalley.com

Rick Faber:
rickfaber@grandvalley.com

Andy Anderson:
andyanderson@grandvalley.com

Duane Firminger:
duanefirminger@grandvalley.com

Jim Whitehouse: jimwhitehouse@grandvalley.com

Luc Boucher: lucboucher@grandvalley.com

John Faber: johnfaber@grandvalley.com




Dairy Specialists


DAIRY SALES MANAGER: Art Groenewegen: artg@grandvalley.com


Henry Verhoog:
henryverhoog@grandvalley.com

Andy Anderson:
andyanderson@grandvalley.com

Rick Faber:
rickfaber@grandvalley.com

John Werry:
johnwerry@grandvalley.com

Erik Zieleman:
erikzieleman@grandvalley.com

Brian Llewellyn: brianl@grandvalley.com

Brad Whytock: bradwhytock@grandvalley.com

Richard Osborne: richardosborne@grandvalley.com

Mike Rutherford: mikerutherford@grandvalley.com




Beef Specialists


Jamie O'Shea
email: jamieoshea@grandvalley.com




Poultry Specialists


Dr. Martin Clunies
email: drclunies@grandvalley.com

Bruce Schumann
email: bruceschumann@grandvalley.com

Natalie Litvak
email:natalielitvak@grandvalley.com